Church of Laodigitrias or Panagias Lagoudianis
It was founded in the 14th AD century by someone with the name Lagoudiatis or Lagoudatis. During the Byzantine period it was a female catholicon monastery depended on the Vlatadon monastery. It took its current form, basilica with gynaeceum, due to its renovation in 1802.
- 40.637575, 22.953037
- Working hours:
Junction of Ioylianoy Str & Athenas Str