The beautiful house was built in 1905 for the Turkish divisional commander Seifoulach Pasha, designed by architect Xenophon Paionidis with dominant characteristic the coexistence of Neo-classical, Renaissance, Baroque and Art Nouveau elements. It took its name by the subsequent owner, Samuel Mordoch. Today it houses the Culture and Tourism Department and the offices of the 5th Municipal District.
- 40.599136, 22.954539
162 Vas. Olgas Street.