The beautiful house was built in 1905 for the Turkish divisional commander, Seifoulah Pasha, based on the designs drawn by the famous architect Xenophon Paionidis with dominant characteristic the coexistence of neoclassical, Renaissance, Baroque and Art-Nouveau elements. It took its name from its subsequent owner Samuel Mordoch. Today it houses the Directorate of Culture and Tourism and Dimotiki Community V.
- 40.599167, 22.954671
Vas. Olgas 162.